I will be found by you, when you search for me
No matter where you are, no matter what you’ve done
I will be found by you; I will bring you back to me
No matter to what depths of evil you have clung
I will hear your voice when you pray to me
I will heal your heart; I will set you free
when you search for me
when you search for me.

I will be found by you.
image

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you.

You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.

I will be found by you,” declares the Lord, “and will bring you back from captivity. I will gather you from all the nations and places where I have banished you,” declares the Lord, “and will bring you back to the place from which I carried you into exile.” (‭Jeremiah‬ ‭29‬:‭11-14‬ NIV)

In studying Ephesians, I felt led back to Jeremiah and these verses which at a dark time in my life called me to a deeper commitment to God and like Ephesians reminded me that HIS Love will gather me in and give me purpose.

Hope this blesses anyone who reads it today.

