image

“If I have told you once, I have told you a thousand times.”

“Well, at least 365 times.”

“Be strong and courageous.”

“Do not be afraid.”

“Fear not.”

“No one can snatch you from my hand.”

“I will never leave you.”

“I am with you always.”

“I am a hedge of protection around you.”

WHEN

“you walk through the fire.”

“the waves threaten to drown you.”

“the enemy surrounds you.”

“you are sick, discouraged, beaten down, in an ash heap like Job.”

“you are sailing along without any regard for me at all.”

WHATEVER

“If I have told you once, I have told you a thousand times.”

“Well, at least 365 times.”

“Be strong and courageous.”

“Do not be afraid.”

“Fear not.”

“No one can snatch you from my hand.”

“I will never leave you.”

“I am with you always.”

“I am a hedge of protection around you.”

“I died that you might Live FREE!”

WHY

“Because I LOVE YOU!”

This day for the amazing presence, power, and protection of the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit, I am ETERNALLY Grateful.  Amen

 

